East Pointe Elementary Leaders


East Pointe Elementary recognized their January Leaders of the Month at breakfast on Tuesday, February 11.  Held in conjunction with Partner in Education Farmers Bank, students receive a t-shirt, certificate and breakfast.   

Kindergarten:  Alexander McCafferty, Penelope Mercado, Henry Dolan, Jace Jarboe, Jackson Dennis, Autumn Maechler, Kansas Black, Colton Stroup, and Parker Nicodemus.

1st and 2nd grade: Sarah Forbus, Ryder Green, Gabe Zavala, Tayvn Nation, Abigail Griffin, Tristan Pettigrew, Audree Smith, Fletchin Lairamore, Harper Cotner, Brooks Wolfe, and Maddie Green.

3rd and 4th grade:   Sophia Harris, Sam Lawson, Harper Rogers, Caitlyn Grubb, Seth King, Aubrey Metcalf, Krystina Vang, Hailee Holubeck, Adalynne Fair, Weston King, Abby Smith, and Jett McCombs.

Share this post

Tammy Teague

Tammy Teague

Education: 1995 MHS graduate; 1999 Arkansas Tech University Graduate - BA in Journalism. Career: Managing Editor - The Citizen; Copy Writer - Southwest Times Record; Editor - Resident Press. 20+ years experience in the news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top