Arkansas Tech Announces Spring 2020 Dean’s List


RUSSELLVILLE, Ark. (June 1, 2020)–Arkansas Tech University has announced its Dean’s List for undergraduate students on the Russellville campus for the spring 2020 semester.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Dean’s List.

A total of 2,035 Arkansas Tech students achieved that distinction during spring 2020, an increase of 14.1 percent over spring 2019.

Included in the spring 2020 Dean’s List are 910 students who achieved a 4.0 grade point average, a 22.1 percent increase as compared to spring 2019.

The members of the spring 2020 Arkansas Tech University Dean’s List are:

GREENWOOD — Aubrey Eliza Barnes, Brooklyn Leann Barton, Kaila Shay Cartwright, Addison Ann Devane, Mariah Lorraine Hamilton (4.0), Andrew Scott Hinsch, Shelby Lynn Horne, Abbey Nicole Ivey (4.0), Gannon Dean Keddie, Trey Marlin Keddie, Christopher Tyler Kennon (4.0), Sarah Jo Lasiter (4.0), Aubri Danielle McEver (4.0), Paul Jewell Mickey, Garrett Andrew Plummer Napier, Madilyn Rae Plotts, Jessica Kaylin Reed, Kyle Douglas Russell (4.0), Sarah Nicole Snodgrass (4.0), Thad Robert Stancil, Briannah Rose Gavrielle Stiefel, Haylee Marie Williams (4.0), Caleb Spencer Young;

Share this post

Tammy Teague

Tammy Teague

Education: 1995 MHS graduate; 1999 Arkansas Tech University Graduate - BA in Journalism. Career: Managing Editor - The Citizen; Copy Writer - Southwest Times Record; Editor - Resident Press. 20+ years experience in the news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top