Arkansas Tech Announces Fall 2019 Dean’s List


RUSSELLVILLE, Ark. (January 17, 2020)–Arkansas Tech University has announced its Dean’s List for undergraduate students on its Russellville campus for the fall 2019 semester. 

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Dean’s List. 

A total of 1,971 Arkansas Tech students achieved that distinction during fall 2019. Included in the fall 2019 Dean’s List are 831 students that achieved a 4.0 grade point average, a 3.6 percent increase over fall 2018.  The members of the fall 2019 Arkansas Tech University Dean’s List are:

GREENWOOD — Aubrey Eliza Barnes (4.0), Kaila Shay Cartwright, Kallie Nicole Cooper (4.0), Addison Ann Devane, Jacob Clay Freeman (4.0), Caitlin Ainsley Goldtrap, Mariah Lorraine Hamilton, Andrew Scott Hinsch (4.0), Shelby Lynn Horne, Abbey Nicole Ivey (4.0), Gannon Dean Keddie, Trey Marlin Keddie, Christopher Tyler Kennon, Sarah Jo Lasiter (4.0), Aubri Danielle McEver, Paul Jewell Mickey, Garrett Andrew Plummer Napier, Madilyn Rae Plotts, Jessica Kaylin Reed, Kyle Douglas Russell (4.0), Thad Robert Stancil, Brady Allen Wilkinson (4.0), Haylee Marie Williams (4.0)

Share this post

Tammy Teague

Tammy Teague

Education: 1995 MHS graduate; 1999 Arkansas Tech University Graduate - BA in Journalism. Career: Managing Editor - The Citizen; Copy Writer - Southwest Times Record; Editor - Resident Press. 20+ years experience in the news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top